2019-20 Building Rep Contact Info


Cayuga Elementary School

 Rep Name
 E-mail
 Andrew Sloan
 asloan@scta.net
 Dan Sussman
 dsussman@scta.net

Chippewa Elementary School

Rep Name  E-mail
 Cherie Lehmann
 clehmann@scta.net

Grundy Elementary School

 Rep Name
E-mail 
Bryan Degan
 bdegan@scta.net
 Tara McCormack
 tmccormack@scta.net

Hiawatha Elementary School

 Rep Name
 E-mail
 Alexandra Lewis
 alewis@scta.net
 Tara Sigillo
 tsigillo@scta.net
 Tracy Walter (alt.)
 twalter@scta.net

Lynwood Elementary School

 Rep Name
E-mail 
Corinne Hinteman
 chinteman@scta.net
 Christina Zieman
 czieman@scta.net

Merrimac Elementary School

 Rep Name
 E-mail
 Tara Meade
 tmeade@scta.net
 Renee Richter
 rrichter@scta.net
 Diana Indrigo (alt.)
 dindrigo@scta.net

Nokomis Elementary School

 Rep Name
E-mail 
Matt Rickert
 mrickert@scta.net
 Tiffany Seyfert
 tseyfert@scta.net

Tamarac Elementary School

 Rep Name
E-mail 
Mary Ann DelGiudice
 mdelgiudice@scta.net
 Lauren Roddin
 lroddin@scta.net

Waverly Elementary School

 Rep Name
E-mail 
Daria Bosco-Press
 dboscopress@scta.net
 Katie Trentowski
 ktrentowski@scta.net

Wenonah Elementary School

 Rep Name
 E-mail
 Jessica Cosenza
 jcosenza@scta.net
Darlene Haas
 dhaas@scta.net
 Jennifer DeGregory (alt.)
 jdegregory@scta.net

Sagamore Middle School

 Rep Name
 E-mail
 April Ackerly-Dahn
 aackerlydahn@scta.net
 Danielle Clark
 dclark@scta.net
 JoAnn Spatola
 jspatola@scta.net
 Tiziano Torquato
 ttorquato@scta.net

Samoset Middle School

 Rep Name
 E-mail
 Megan Amy
 mamy@scta.net
Nicholas Kreamer
 nkreamer@scta.net
 Kailey Prive
 kprice@scta.net

Seneca Middle School

 Rep Name
 E-mail
Tom Coffey
 tcoffey@scta.net
 Chris Oakes
coakes @scta.net
Diana Rose
 drose@scta.net
 Ryder Herrmann (alt.)
 rherrmann@scta.net

Sachem High School East

 Rep Name
E-mail 
 Keith Augeri
 kaugeri@scta.net
 William Carmon
 wcarmon@scta.net
 Donna Cossio
 dcossio@scta.net
 John Finta
 jfinta@scta.net
 Rob Regan
 rregan@scta.net
 Alison Sinacore
 asinacore@scta.net
 Jacquelyn Wrightson
 jwrightson@scta.net
 Tom Anson (alt.)
 tanson@scta.net

Sachem High School North

 Rep Name
E-mail 
 Tom Cestaro
 tcestaro@scta.net
 Jennifer Conti
 jconti@scta.net
 Michael Coffey
 mcoffey@scta.net
 Laurie Graziano
 lgraziano@scta.net
 Corinne McMahon
 cmcmahon@scta.net
 Chris Olsen
 colsen@scta.net
 Jason Mauro (alt.)
 jmauro@scta.net

Aide Reps

 Rep Name
 E-mail
 Tricia Bertolone
 tbertolone@scta.net
 Patricia Mignone
 pmignone@scta.net
 Barbara Monti
 bmonti@scta.net
 Victoria Moreno
 vmoreno@scta.net
 Dana Platin
 dplatin@scta.net
 Tammy Scoppettone
 tscoppettone@scta.net
 Laura Fabrizi (alt.)
 lfabrizi@scta.net

TA Reps

 Rep Name
E-mail 
 Lisa Abbondanza
 labbondanza@scta.net
 Annamaria Cordi
 acordi@scta.net
 Lisa Ficken
 lficken@scta.net
 Tina Foster
 tfoster@scta.net
 Mary Naer
 mnaer@scta.net

OSS Reps

 Rep Name
E-mail 
 Meryl Doberman
 mdoberman@scta.net