top of page
appntd pos.png

Appointed Positions

2023-2024 SCTA Appointed Positions


Kailey Price

Community Outreach

Christy Zummo

Recording Secretary

Alison Sinacore

Social Media

Christina Zieman

Graphic Artist

Amanda Foran


Jen DeGregory

Secondary Special Ed Coordinator

Dana Glasser

Elementary Special Ed Coordinator

Karen Zdrojeski

Political Action Coordinator

Carol Malin

Member Directory Coordinator

Jacquelyn Wrightson

TA Chapter Leader

Mary Naer

Aide Chapter Leader

Ginger Mignano

bottom of page