OFFICERS

2019-20 SCTA Executive Board

 OFFICERPOSITION  TERM
Philip Barbera President 2018-2020
 Kerry Berger
 Vice President
2018-2020
 Lori Pritchett
Vice President 2018-2019
 Matt Rivera
Vice President 2018-2019
 Maryellen Scarola
Vice President2018-2020
 Mark Wojciechowski
Vice President2018-2020
 Jon Weston
Vice President2018-2020
 Tom Sullivan
 Treasurer2018-2020
 Alison Sinacore
 Secretary *Appointed



2019-20 NYSUT Delegates

 OFFICER TERM EXPIRES
 Philip Barbera
 2020
Kerry Berger
 2021
Thomas Mongiello
2021
Bill Carmon
2021
Tom Cestaro
2021
Annamaria Cordi
2020
Kara Hudson
2021
Mary Naer
2020
Lori Pritchett
2020
Matt Rivera
 2020
 Maryellen Scarola
2020
 Alison Sinacore
 2020
Jon Weston
 2020
Jacqueline Wrightson
2020



2019-20 NYSTRS Delegates

*Delegate/Alternate Term August 1, 2019- July 31, 2021

www.nystrs.org

 OFFICERSCHOOL  E-MAIL
Philip Barbera North High School pbarbera@scta.net
 Jonathan Weston
North High School
jweston@scta.net
 Lori Pritchett
Tamarac Elementary School
 lpritchett@scta.net
 Kara Hudson
Lynwood Elementary School
khudson@sachem.edu
 Kristin Weston
Waverly Elementary Schhol
kweston@sachem.edu
 Kimberly Murphy
North High School
kmurphy2@sachem.edu
Desktop Site