Your Building & Representatives

Have a question? Ask a Rep.

____________________________________________________________________________


 

Cayuga Elementary School


Address: 865 Hawkins Ave

                 Lake Grove, NY 11755


Phone:    (631) 471-1800

Hours:    8:45am - 3:15pm

Reps:      Andrew Sloan, Dan Sussman

 
 Rep Name
 E-mail
 Andrew Sloan
 asloan@scta.net
 Dan Sussman
dsussman@scta.net

____________________________________________________________________________


 

Chippewa Elementary School


Address: 31 Morris Ave.
                 Holtsville, NY 11742

Phone:    (631) 696-8640

Hours:    8:45am - 3:15pm

Reps:      Cherie Lehmann

 
Rep Name  E-mail
 Cherie Lehmann
clehmann@scta.net

____________________________________________________________________________


 

Grundy Avenue Elementary School


Address: 950 Grundy Ave.
                 Holbrook, NY 11741

Phone:    (631) 471-1820

Hours:    8:45am - 3:15pm

Reps:      Bryann Degen, Tara McCormack

 
 Rep Name
E-mail 
Bryann Degen
bdegen@scta.net
 Tara McCormack
tmccormack@scta.net

____________________________________________________________________________


 

Hiawatha Elementary School


Address: 97 Patchogue-Holbrook Rd.
                 Lake Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Phone:    (631) 471-1830

Hours:    8:45am - 3:15pm

Reps:      Alexandra Lewis, Tara Sigillo

                Tracy Walter (alt.)

 
 Rep Name
 E-mail
 Alexandra Lewis
alewis@scta.net
 Tara Sigillo
tsigillo@scta.net
 Tracy Walter (alt.)
twalter@scta.net

____________________________________________________________________________


 

Lynwood Avenue Elementary School


Address: 50 Lynwood Ave.
                 Farmingville, NY 11738

Phone:    (631) 696-8650

Hours:    8:45am - 3:15pm

Reps:      Corinne Hinteman

                Christina Zieman

 
 Rep Name
E-mail 
Corinne Hinteman
chinteman@scta.net
 Christina Zieman
czieman@scta.net

____________________________________________________________________________


 

Merrimac Elementary School


Address: 1090 Broadway Ave.
                 Holbrook, NY 11741

Phone:    (631) 244-5670

Hours:    8:00am - 2:30pm

Reps:      Tara Meade, Renee Richter

                Diana Indrigo (alt.)

 
 Rep Name
 E-mail
 Tara Meade
tmeade@scta.net
 Renee Richter
rrichter@scta.net
 Diana Indrigo (alt.)
dindrigo@scta.net

____________________________________________________________________________


 

Nokomis Elementary School


Address: 152 Holbrook Rd.
                 Holbrook, NY 11741

Phone:    (631) 471-1840

Hours:    8:00am - 2:30pm

Reps:      Matt Rickert, Tiffany Seyfert

 
 Rep Name
E-mail 
Matt Rickert
mrickert@scta.net
 Tiffany Seyfert
tseyfert@scta.net

____________________________________________________________________________


 

Tamarac Elementary School


Address: 50 Spence Ave.
                 Holtsville, NY 11742

Phone:    (631) 471-1840

Hours:    8:45am - 3:15pm

Reps:      Mary Ann DelGiudice

                Lauren Roddin

 
 Rep Name
E-mail 
Mary Ann DelGiudice
mdelgiudice@scta.net
 Lauren Roddin
lroddin@scta.net

____________________________________________________________________________


 

Waverly Elementary School


Address: 1111 Waverly Ave.
                 Holtsville, NY 11742

Phone:    (631) 654-8690

Hours:    8:45am - 3:15pm

Reps:      Daria Bosco-Press

                Katie Trentowski

 
 Rep Name
E-mail 
Daria Bosco-Press
dboscopress@scta.net
 Katie Trentowski
ktrentowski@scta.net

____________________________________________________________________________


 

Wenonah Elementary School


Address: 251 Hudson Ave.
                 Lake Grove, NY 11755

Phone:    (631) 451-1880

Hours:    8:45am - 3:15pm

Reps:      Jessica Cosenza, Darlene Haas

 
 Rep Name
 E-mail
 Jessica Cosenza
jcosenza@scta.net
Darlene Haas
dhaas@scta.net
 Jennifer DeGregory (alt.)
jdegregory@scta.net

____________________________________________________________________________


 

Sagamore Middle School


Address: 57 Division St.
                 Holtsville, NY 11742

Phone:    (631) 696-8600

Hours:    8:10am - 2:30pm

Reps:      April Ackerly-Dahn, Danielle Clark, JoAnn Spatola, Tiziano Torquato

 
 Rep Name
 E-mail
 April Ackerly-Dahn
aackerlydahn@scta.net
 Danielle Clark
dclark@scta.net
 JoAnn Spatola
jspatola@scta.net
 Tiziano Torquato
ttorquato@scta.net

____________________________________________________________________________


 

Samoset Middle School


Address: 51 School St.
                 Lake Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Phone:    (631) 471-1700

Hours:    8:10am - 2:30pm

Reps:      Megan Amy, Nicholas Kreamer

                Kailey Stolte

 
 Rep Name
 E-mail
 Megan Amy
mamy@scta.net
Nicholas Kreamer
nkreamer@scta.net
 Kailey Prive
kprice@scta.net

____________________________________________________________________________


 

Seneca Middle School


Address: 850 Main St.
                 Holbrook, NY 11741

Phone:    (631) 471-1850

Hours:    8:10am - 2:30pm

Reps:      Tom Coffey, Diana Rose,

Chris Oakes, Ryder Herrmann (alt.)

 
 Rep Name
 E-mail
Tom Coffey
tcoffey@scta.net
 Chris Oakes
coakes@scta.net
Diana Rose
drose@scta.net
 Ryder Herrmann (alt.)
 rherrmann@scta.net

____________________________________________________________________________


 

Sachem High School East


Address: 177 Granny Rd.
                 Farmingville, NY 11738

Phone:    (631) 716-8200

Hours:    7:20am - 1:40pm

Reps:      Keith Augeri, William Carmon,

Donna Cossio, John Finta, Rob Regan,

Alison Sinacore, Jacquelyn Wrightson,

Tom Anson (alt.)

 
 Rep Name
E-mail 
 Keith Augeri
kaugeri@scta.net
 William Carmon
wcarmon@scta.net
 Donna Cossio
dcossio@scta.net
 John Finta
jfinta@scta.net
 Rob Regan
rregan@scta.net
 Alison Sinacore
asinacore@scta.net
 Jacquelyn Wrightson
jwrightson@scta.net
 Tom Anson (alt.)
tanson@scta.net

____________________________________________________________________________


 

Sachem High School North


Address: 212 Smith Rd.
                 Lake Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Phone:    (631) 471-1400

Hours:    7:20am - 1:40pm

Reps:      Tom Cestaro, Jennifer Conti, Michael Coffey, Laurie Graziano, Corrine McMahon, Chris Olsen,

Jason Mauro (alt.)

 
 Rep Name
E-mail 
 Tom Cestaro
tcestaro@scta.net
 Jennifer Conti
 jconti@scta.net
 Michael Coffey
mcoffey@scta.net
 Laurie Graziano
lgraziano@scta.net
 Corinne McMahon
cmcmahon@scta.net
 Chris Olsen
colsen@scta.net
 Jason Mauro (alt.)
jmauro@scta.net

____________________________________________________________________________


Aide Reps

 Rep Name
 E-mail
 Tricia Bertolone
tbertolone@scta.net
 Patricia Mignone
pmignone@scta.net
 Barbara Monti
bmonti@scta.net
 Victoria Moreno
vmoreno@scta.net
 Dana Platin
dplatin@scta.net
 Tammy Scoppettone
tscoppettone@scta.net
 Laura Fabrizi (alt.)
lfabrizi@scta.net

____________________________________________________________________________


TA Reps

 Rep Name
E-mail 
 Lisa Abbondanza
labbondanza@scta.net
 Annamaria Cordi
acordi@scta.net
 Lisa Ficken
lficken@scta.net
 Tina Foster
tfoster@scta.net
 Mary Naer
mnaer@scta.net

____________________________________________________________________________


OSS

 Rep Name
E-mail 
 Meryl Doberman
mdoberman@scta.net

____________________________________________________________________________