offcrs.png

Officers & Delegates

2021-2022 SCTA Executive Board

DSC_0337-Officers-Test.jpg

Philip Barbera

Kerry Berger

Vice President

2020-2022

Lori Pritchett

Vice President

2021-2023

Matt Rivera

Vice President

2021-2023

President

2020-2022

Maryellen Scarola

Vice President

2021-2023

Mark Wojciechowski

Vice President

2020-2022

Jon Weston

Vice President

2020-2022

Tom Sullivan

Treasurer

2020-2022

Alison Sinacore

Secretary

2020-2022

2021-2022 NYSUT Delegates

Philip Barbera

2022

Kerry Berger

2023

Tricia Bertolone

2022

Tom Cestaro

2023

Jonathan Chiarmonte

2022

Kara Hudson

2023

Mary Naer

2023

Lori Pritchett

2022

Matt Rivera

2022

Maryellen Scarola

2022

Alison Sinacore

2022

Jon Weston

2022

April Ackerly-Dahn

2022

 

 

2020-2021 NYSTRS Delegates

*Delegate/Alternate Term August 1st 2019 - July 31st 2021

Philip Barbera

North High School

pbarbera@scta.net

Kara Hudson

Chippewa Elementary School

khudson@sachem.edu

Kimberly Murphy

North High School

kmurphy2@sachem.edu

Lori Pritchett

Sagamore Middle School

lpritchett@scta.net

Jon Weston

North High School

jweston@scta.net

Kristin Weston

Waverly Elementary School

kweston@sachem.edu

scta_logo_wb-123.gif