offcrs.png

Officers & Delegates

2021-2022 SCTA Executive Board

DSC_0337-Officers-Test.jpg

Philip Barbera

Kerry Berger

Vice President

2020-2022

Jon Weston

Vice President

2020-2022

President

2020-2022

Maryellen Scarola

Vice President

2021-2023

Lori Pritchett

Vice President

2021-2023

Tom Sullivan

Treasurer

2020-2022

Alison Sinacore

Secretary

2020-2022

2021-2022 NYSUT Delegates

Philip Barbera

2022

Kerry Berger

2023

Tricia Bertolone

2022

Tom Cestaro

2023

Jonathan Chiarmonte

2022

Kara Hudson

2023

Mary Naer

2023

Lori Pritchett

2022

April Ackerly-Dahn

2022

Maryellen Scarola

2022

Alison Sinacore

2022

Jon Weston

2022

2020-2021 NYSTRS Delegates

*Delegate/Alternate Term August 1st 2019 - July 31st 2021

Philip Barbera

North High School

pbarbera@scta.net

Kara Hudson

Chippewa Elementary School

khudson@sachem.edu

Kimberly Murphy

North High School

kmurphy2@sachem.edu

Lori Pritchett

Sagamore Middle School

lpritchett@scta.net

Jon Weston

North High School

jweston@scta.net

Kristin Weston

Waverly Elementary School

kweston@sachem.edu

scta_logo_wb-123.gif